Honor Band OR

The M.U.S.E Honor Band are a select group of students who are chosen by their teachers as outstanding students who reflect a strong dedication to their music and school band. Student get together once a month to prepare for a variety of performances which include holiday music at the Lloyd Center or Washington Square mall, sporting events that include performing with local high school pep bands, featured performances at the M.U.S.E. Winter and Spring Concert, and performing the Star Spangled Banner at a Hillsboro Hops Baseball Game. 

Upcoming Events 2023-2024:

Session One (Nov-Dec)

Rehearsals:

Saturday, Nov. 18

10:00am-11:30am Burlingame Space

Sunday, Dec. 10

3:oo-4:30pm @St. Clare School 1807 SW Freeman st Portland

Performance 

Sunday, Dec. 17 

1:00-2:00pm @ Washington Square 

Music Download for Session One

 

Session 2 (Jan-Feb)

Rehearsals:

Sunday, January 21 from 3:00-4:15@ St. Clare school 1807 SW Freeman st. Portland

Saturday, Feb. 3 from 10:00-11:15 @ The Burlingame Space 8423 Terwilliger Blvd.

Performances:

Friday, Jan. 26 Central Catholic Basketball Game (6pm run thru of songs, 6:30 pizza, 7:30 Game time)

Saturday, February 10@Central Catholic High featured at the “M.U.S.E. Winter Concert” at 1:00pm concert and 2:00pm concert

Music for Central Catholic High Basketball Game

Download the following:

  1. CC Pep Band selections
  2. Instructions
  3. Lets Go Band and Seven Nation Army

 


Session 3 (March-May)

Rehearsals:

  • Sunday, March 3 from 3:00-4:15@ The Burlingame Space  8423 SW Terwilliger Blvd. 97219
  • Sunday, April 14 @ from 3:30-4:45 The Burlingame Space  8423 SW Terwilliger Blvd. 97219
  • Saturday, May 11 from 10:00-11:15 @ The Burlingame Space  8423 SW Terwilliger Blvd. 97219

Performances:

  • Sunday, May 19 @Oaks Amusement Park Time: 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 @Hops Baseball Game (National Anthem) 4:00pm

Download Music Session 3:

—————————————————————————————————————————

Jesuit Football Game Music

 

Honor Band Director

Bryant Allard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register Now for Fall 2023: Click to learn more >>

Register Now for Fall 2023: Click to learn more >>